Wanderer’s life is back

Turning away from grim realities of Tibet I’d like to turn to local life – it’s back with a vengeance!

Today was one of the warmest days of the season in Dharamsala, surely higher than +20C.

Just a month ago the main square of McLeod was like this with few Punjabis exhilarated by snow, white wonder.

A cafe in my place opened finally today. I ordered pizza for evening, Mohan (owner) makes pizza exactly like in Pizza Hut, with fat panbase and thick fillings.

I also bought tickets, for bus to Delhi then train to Gorakhpur – soon I will be on the road again.

I will report everything unusual I’ll see.

Leave a Reply

